By using the ticketing system, the user agrees to the following rules.

§ 1 - Creating a ticket

Creating a ticket is an important process for participating in products and reporting bugs. Only a carefully created ticket speeds up the process and achieves the desired results.

  1. Before creating a ticket, it should be checked, if the same ticket already exists.
  2. The correct product and ticket type should always be specified.
  3. The user able to set his ticket to "Private" to protect sensitive information. Only administrators and moderators can view private tickets.
  4. Tickets without meaningful content or "troll tickets" are prohibited.
  5. Advertising for other plugins, servers or products is not allowed.
In the case of violations, tickets can be deleted and, in case of repeated violations, the user can be blocked for creating tickets for a certain period of time. In particularly severe cases, the user's account can be frozen. The severity and punishment of a violation will be decided on a case-by-case basis.

§ 2 - The comment function

Comments are meant to solve tickets and help other users.

  1. In comments polite manners are prescribed. Offensive or contemptuous content is strictly prohibited. This also includes hostile statements to population groups or people in general.
  2. Repeatedly sent messages with the same or similar content are prohibited.
  3. The comment function may not be used for any kind of advertising.
  4. Comments must be used in order to help users. Therefore, it is forbidden to use the comments for a chat. If there is a private need for discussion, a contact option (Skype, etc.) may be exchanged.
In case of violations, the user may be suspended for writing comments for a certain time. In particularly severe cases, the user's account can be frozen. The severity and punishment of a violation will be decided on a case-by-case basis.

§ 3 - Deleting tickets

The user has the right to delete his own tickets at any time. This can be done in the ticket section by clicking on "Own Activity".

  1. A deleted ticket can not be restored.
  2. It is still only possible for administrators to view the content of the ticket.

§ 4 - Managing tickets

Tickets are managed by moderators and administrators. The product, the status and the type of the ticket can be adjusted. Also, the ticket can be set to "Private".

  1. Tickets can be set to private by team members if necessary.
  2. If further information is not forwarded after 2 weeks at the request of a team member, the problem is considered resolved and the ticket is set to "Closed".